NEC Officials Directory

Chairman

Shri Raj Nath Singh

Chairman

Shri Raj Nath Singh

Vice Chairman

Dr. Jitendra Singh

Vice Chairman

011-23022400

258, First floor, Vigyan Bhavan Annexe, Maulana Azad Road New Delhi - 110011

Dr. Jitendra Singh

Secretary

Shri Ram Muivah, IAS

Secretary

0364-2522645

muivahr@ias.nic.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Ram Muivah, IAS

Planning Adviser

Shri Calvin Harris Kharshiing, IA, AS

Planning Adviser

0364-2520705

9435748171

kharshiingch@cag.gov.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Calvin Harris Kharshiing, IA, AS

Financial Adviser

Shri Gaigongdin Panmei, IRS

Financial Adviser

0364-2522655

9436923241

gaigongdin.panmei@gov.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Gaigongdin Panmei, IRS

Economic Adviser (E & M)

Shri Wanlambok Synrem, IES

Economic Adviser (E & M)

9436977840

w.synrem@nic.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Wanlambok Synrem, IES

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied)

Shri Mangsatabam Iboyaima Meitei

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied)

9402132579

mangsatabam.meitei@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Mangsatabam Iboyaima Meitei

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

Shri Gopal Chetri

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

0364-2522670

9435165134

gopal.chetri@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Gopal Chetri

Adviser (Transport and Communication)

Shri Navin Kumar

Adviser (Transport and Communication)

0364-2522648

08135847390

navinbr092@gmail.com

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Navin Kumar

Director (Planning)

Shri D.L. Wankhar, IES

Director (Planning)

0364-2522682

9856033838

d.wankhar@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri D.L. Wankhar, IES

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

Shri Kh. Siile Anthony

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

9971316469

kh.anthony@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Kh. Siile Anthony

Deputy Financial Adviser

Shri B Thawng Sian Dong

Deputy Financial Adviser

0364-2522660

8860243705

bdong.dgsnd@nic.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri B Thawng Sian Dong

Director of Information and Public Relations

Shri Manas Ranjan Mahapatra

Director of Information and Public Relations

9891946178

manas.mahapatra@nic.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Manas Ranjan Mahapatra

Director (Science & Technology)

Shri Atanu Saha

Director (Science & Technology)

9436451558

atanuicfre@gmail.com

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Atanu Saha

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism Sector

Smt. R. Lalrodingi

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism Sector

9436141324

lalrodingi@redifmail.com

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism Sector

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

Shri L. Beimopha, IRS

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

0364-2522647

9874418877

l.beimopha@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri L. Beimopha, IRS
Downloads
TitleSizeDetails
NEC OFFICIAL DIRECTORY347.09 KBnec-image