NEC Officials Directory

Chairman

Shri Raj Nath Singh

Chairman

Shri Raj Nath Singh

Vice Chairman

Dr. Jitendra Singh

Vice Chairman

011-23022400

258, First floor, Vigyan Bhavan Annexe, Maulana Azad Road New Delhi - 110011

Dr. Jitendra Singh

Secretary

Shri Ram Muivah, IAS

Secretary

0364-2522645

muivahr@ias.nic.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Ram Muivah, IAS

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

Shri L. Beimopha, IRS

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

0364-2522647

9874418877

l.beimopha@gov.in

Shri L. Beimopha, IRS

Planning Adviser

Shri Calvin Harris Kharshiing, IA, AS

Planning Adviser

0364-2520705

9435748171

kharshiingch@cag.gov.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Calvin Harris Kharshiing, IA, AS

Financial Adviser

Shri Gin Khan Chin, IP & TAFS

Financial Adviser

9485103777

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Gin Khan Chin, IP & TAFS

Economic Adviser (E & M)

Shri Wanlambok Synrem, IES

Economic Adviser (E & M)

9436977840

w.synrem@nic.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Wanlambok Synrem, IES

Economic Adviser (HR)/ Adviser ( Health)

Shri Devajit Khound, IES

Economic Adviser (HR)/ Adviser ( Health)

9678069405

devajit.khound@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Devajit Khound, IES

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied) /I/C Director (Science & Technology)

Shri Mangsatabam Iboyaima Meitei

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied) /I/C Director (Science & Technology)

9402132579

mangsatabam.meitei@gov.in

Shri Mangsatabam Iboyaima Meitei

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

Shri Gopal Chetri

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

0364-2522670

9435165134

gopal.chetri@gov.in

Shri Gopal Chetri

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism)/ I/C Director (Evaluation & Monitoring)

Shri Gautam Chintey

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism)/ I/C Director (Evaluation & Monitoring)

9854028290

gautam.chintey@gov.in

Shri Gautam Chintey

S.E, I/C Adviser (Transport and Communication) / I/C Adviser (Power)

Shri Doba Jini

S.E, I/C Adviser (Transport and Communication) / I/C Adviser (Power)

9435048391

doba.jini@nic.in

Shri Doba Jini

Director (Planning)

Shri D.L. Wankhar, IES

Director (Planning)

0364-2522682

9856033838

d.wankhar@gov.in

Shri D.L. Wankhar, IES

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

Shri Kh. Siile Anthony

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

9971316469

kh.anthony@gov.in

Shri Kh. Siile Anthony

Deputy Financial Adviser

Shri B Thawng Sian Dong

Deputy Financial Adviser

0364-2522660

8860243705

bdong.dgsnd@nic.in

Director of Information and Public Relations

Shri Manas Ranjan Mahapatra

Director of Information and Public Relations

9891946178

manas.mahapatra@nic.in

Shri Manas Ranjan Mahapatra
Downloads
TitleSizeDetails
NEC OFFICIAL DIRECTORY349.76 KBnec-image