NEC Officials Directory

Chairman

Dr. Jitendra Singh

Chairman

011-23022400

258, First floor, Vigyan Bhavan Annexe, Maulana Azad Road New Delhi - 110011

Secretary

Shri Ram Muivah, IAS

Secretary

0364-2522645

muivahr@ias.nic.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Planning Adviser

Shri Calvin Harris Kharshiing, IA, AS

Planning Adviser

0364-2520705

9435748171

kharshiingch@cag.gov.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Financial Adviser

Shri Gin Khan Chin, IP & TAFS

Financial Adviser

9485103777

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Economic Adviser (E & M)

Shri Wanlambok Synrem, IES

Economic Adviser (E & M)

9436977840

w.synrem@nic.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Economic Adviser (HR)/ Adviser ( Health)

Shri Devajit Khound, IES

Economic Adviser (HR)/ Adviser ( Health)

9678069405

devajit.khound@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied) /I/C Director (Science & Technology)

Shri Mangsatabam Iboyaima Meitei

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied) /I/C Director (Science & Technology)

9402132579

mangsatabam.meitei@gov.in

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

Shri Gopal Chetri

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

0364-2522670

9435165134

gopal.chetri@gov.in

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism)/ I/C Director (Evaluation & Monitoring)

Shri Gautam Chintey

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism)/ I/C Director (Evaluation & Monitoring)

9854028290

gautam.chintey@gov.in

S.E, I/C Adviser (Transport and Communication) / I/C Adviser (Power)

Shri Doba Jini

S.E, I/C Adviser (Transport and Communication) / I/C Adviser (Power)

9435048391

doba.jini@nic.in

Director (Planning)

Smt. Sherry Lalthangzo

Director (Planning)

9863022528

sherry.lalthangzo@gov.in

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

Shri Kh. Siile Anthony

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

9971316469

kh.anthony@gov.in

Deputy Financial Adviser

Shri B Thawng Sian Dong

Deputy Financial Adviser

0364-2522660

8860243705

bdong.dgsnd@nic.in

Director of Information and Public Relations

Shri Manas Ranjan Mahapatra

Director of Information and Public Relations

9891946178

manas.mahapatra@nic.in

Downloads
TitleSizeDetails
NEC OFFICIAL DIRECTORY173.41 KBnec-image