About NEC

  • The North Eastern Council is the nodal agency for the economic and social development of the North Eastern Region which consists of the eight States of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and Tripura. The North Eas...

Videos Coming Soon


News And Update

No Record Found.

Regional Documentation & Information Centre

  • Regional Documentation

    North Eastern Council Secretariat Library, popularly known as NEC Library and officially termed as Regional Documentation and Information Centre (RDIC) was established in the year 1974-75. Since then, the centre has... Learn More